Author Information
Eve Chase's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2016
  • Latest Book:
    May 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • For fans of Kate Morton and Daphne du Maurier, here’s a magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets, forbidden love, and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall. Amber Alton knows that the hours pass di...

  • An evocative novel in the vein of Kate Morton and Daphne Du Maurier, in which the thrill of first love clashes with the bonds of sisterhood, and all will be tested by the dark secret at the heart of Applecote Manor. Four sisters. One summer. A lif...

  • From the present day. . . Applecote Manor captivates Jessie with dreams of hazy summers in the Cotswolds, the perfect place to bring up her children. But the house has an unsettling history and strange rumours surround the estate. . . to the fift...

  • PRE-ORDER THE STUNNING NEW MYSTERY ABOUT OLD FAMILY SECRETS FROM THE AUTHOR OF BLACK RABBIT HALL AND THE VANISHING OF AUDREY WILDE'A captivating mystery: beautifully written, with a rich sense of place, a cast of memorable characters, and lots of dee...

  • Readers of Lisa Jewell and Simone St. James will delight in this haunting, touching story of mothers, daughters, and belonging--and the devastating lies families tell themselves in order to survive. An isolated forest estate. A family with a terr...

  • In the spirit of Lisa Jewell and Kate Morton, an emotional mystery set in the rugged remote landscape of north Cornwall full of dark secrets and twists, about three unusual sisters forced to confront the past.Some secrets need to be set free… When ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Eve Chase has published 7 books.

Eve Chase does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Birdcage, was published in May 2022.

The first book by Eve Chase, Black Rabbit Hall, was published in February 2016.

No. Eve Chase does not write books in series.