Author Information
James BeauSeigneur's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1997
  • Latest Book:
    March 2004
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Christ Clone Trilogy

1 - In His Image (1997)
2 - Birth of an Age (Aug-2003)
3 - Acts of God (Mar-2004)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

    • / Science Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    WHAT CHILD IS THIS? Amid plagues and nuclear war, the United Nations gains control of the new world order. Israel is rebuilding the Temple of Solomon. And journalist Decker Hawthorne is raising an orphaned ward, Christopher Goodman. But Christophe...

  • Combining the visionary thrills of Tim LaHaye and Jerry B. Jenkins with the scientific accuracy and suspense of Michael Crichton and Tom Clancy, James BeauSeigneur continues the powerful, epic mystery of U.N. diplomat Christopher Goodman-the clone of...

  • Combining the intrigue of Dan Brown (The Da Vinci Code) with the scientific accuracy and suspense of Michael Crichton, James BeauSeigneur concludes his powerful epic of man's ultimate destiny and its inextricable ties to Christopher Goodman-the clone...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

James BeauSeigneur has published 3 books.

James BeauSeigneur does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Acts of God, was published in March 2004.

The first book by James BeauSeigneur, In His Image, was published in January 1997.

Yes. James BeauSeigneur has 1 series.