The The Troll Heart



GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

The second book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles!

After their adventures in Transylvania, Anna and Max just want to stay out of trouble. But trouble has other plans...

The Professor takes them to the foggy fields of England, where a new mystery is already afoot: a small boy has vanished near a strange and mysterious river, lost without a trace. Armed with her magical white knife, Anna is convinced that another monster is behind the boy's disappearance. But when the sinister secret of the river is finally revealed, will she and Max be able to save the missing boy--and themselves?

A deliciously scary modern Brothers Grimm tale, The Troll Heart will keep readers turning pages long after things start to go bump in the night.
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete Jack Henseleit Book List