Book List:3 titles
  • The second book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles!After their adventures in Transylvania, Anna and Max just want to stay out of trouble. But trouble has other plans...The Professor t...


  • The second book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles! After their adventures in Transylvania, Anna and Max just want to stay out of trouble. But trouble has other plans... The Pro...


  • The first book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles. Siblings Anna and Max love scary stories, but when they find an enchanted knife on a dark and stormy night in Transylvania, truth...