Book List in Order: 5 titles


  • In The Witching Hours, Anna and Max travel the world with their father, the Professor – but their real adventures take place in the dangerous underworld of dark fairies, where the children face sinister creatures and battle for their lives. Tr...



  • The second book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles!After their adventures in Transylvania, Anna and Max just want to stay out of trouble. But trouble has other plans...The Professor t...



  • The second book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles! After their adventures in Transylvania, Anna and Max just want to stay out of trouble. But trouble has other plans... The Pro...



  • The first book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles. Siblings Anna and Max love scary stories, but when they find an enchanted knife on a dark and stormy night in Transylvania, truth...



  • In The Witching Hours, Anna and Max travel the world with their father, the Professor – but their real adventures take place in the dangerous underworld of dark fairies, where the children face sinister creatures and battle for their lives...





Complete Series List in Order

The Witching Hours

1) The Vampire Knife (Sep-2018)
2) The The Troll Heart (Aug-2019)
2) The Troll Heart (Aug-2019)