Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • For fans of The Red Tent and The Dovekeepers, India Edghill breathes new life into the biblical story of Vashti and Esther with her signature historical richness, epic scope, and sweeping romance. You may know part of the story already, but you on...



  • Given to the temple of Atargatis as a child, Delilah is raised to be a priestess to the Five Cities that rule Canaan. With her beloved friend Aylah, Delilah grows up under the watchful eyes of high priestess Derceto, who sees the devout young prieste...



  • Cornelia Upshaw is a single mother now living in New York and working as a temporary secretary at Dayborne Ventures, Inc. Some executives there get expensive perks and any of them would kill for a corner office - and one of them has. Cornelia soon be...



  • Following Queenmaker, "her majestic debut" (People), India Edghill's Wisdom's Daughter is a vivid and assiduously researched rendition of the biblical tale of King Solomon and the Queen of Sheba. As the Queen's search for a true heir to her throne ta...



  • in The Magic Shop

    SUSAN SIZEMORE * P. N. ELROD JODY LYNN NYE * INDIA EDGHILL LAURA RESNICK * ELIZABETH GILLIGAN MICHELLE WEST * BRADLEY H. SINOR JOSEPHA SHERMAN * BILL McCAY KRISTINE KATHRYN RUSCH * MEL ODOM GARY A. BRAUNBECK * VON JOCKS ROSEMARY EDGHILL Eve...



  • For over forty years, Michal lived and reigned in David's court. She was the beautiful and proud daughter of King Saul and the prize David would risk his kingdom to win. Behind the palace doors, beneath the burning sun of the desert, or fleeing from ...





Complete Series List in Order

A Cornelia Upshaw And Fancy Mystery

File M For Murder (Dec-2004)

Award-Winning Books by India Edghill

Queenmaker
2002 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- First Historical Romance