Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • Kadence Mulligan's star was rising. She and her best friend, Lauren DeSanto, watched their songs go viral on YouTube, then she launched a solo career when a nasty throat infection paralyzed Lauren's vocal chords. Everyone knows Lauren and Kadence had...


  • Book 2 of TSURA Duet. It's highly recommended to read Book 1 first before HOUSE OF STONE.Tsura is shattered. The last year has taught her two things. First, life is a process of losing. Second, the only way to survive it is to turn whatever’s left ...


  • An epic WWII saga, for fans of Outlander and The Bronze Horseman. Caught between love and duty, a young Roma (gypsy) woman is forced to leave her lover and marry, Mihai, a man she despises in order to save her family. But as the second world war rage...


  • An epic WWII saga, for fans of Outlander and The Bronze Horseman. Caught between love and duty, a young Roma (gypsy) woman is forced to leave her lover and marry, Mihai, a man she despises in order to save her family. But as the second world war rage...


  • The battle is all but over, and all hope seems to be lost. Zoe and her fellow Resistance fighters are on the run, having lost their home, their protection, and their leader. They are outnumbered and outmatched by the powerful corporation that control...


  • Zoe is free. She has escaped the enslavement of the Community, disconnected from the hardware that had controlled her every thought and emotion, and evaded capture by the Chancellor intent on killing her. She is finally free, but she is far from safe...


  • In the Community, there is no more pain or war. Implanted computer chips have wiped humanity clean of destructive emotions, and thoughts are replaced by a feed from the Link network. When Zoe starts to malfunction (or "glitch"), she suddenly begin...