Author Information
Greg Dixon's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2010
  • Latest Book:
    September 2011

Full Series List in Order

Paradigms of Suffering

1 - Torturous Awakening (Feb-2010)
2 - Bloody Seconds (Apr-2010)
3 - Choose Your Path Wisely (Jun-2010)
4 - Dig the Knife Deeper (Sep-2011)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • You've picked the scabs of your horrific nightmares a hundred times. You want agony. You desire destruction. Your only choice is to keep coming back for more. You try to pull your hand away, but your fingernails dig into your skin, lifting the crusts...

  • Alone. Trapped in a dark room. Escape is impossible. Your senses are paralyzed. Worried thoughts plague your mind. You try to cry for help, but your mouth is clamped shut by a fearful, intuitive force. Your nightmare, no, your torturous awakening, is...

  • Begrudgingly, you look into the mirror as you stew in nervous beads of your perspiration. Trembling. Gazing into that which you fear. Confronting your reflection, your ultimate form of suffering. Catching a glimpse into your shameful past; witnessing...

  • The ravaged body lays before you, stewing in its own rancid decay. Stabbed to death, its head a canvas and its chest a chopping board for your knife. Maimed and mauled. Cleaved and carved. Hacked and hewn into an unrecognizable pile of mutilated mayh...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Greg Dixon has published 4 books.

Greg Dixon does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dig the Knife Deeper, was published in September 2011.

The first book by Greg Dixon, Torturous Awakening, was published in February 2010.

Yes. Greg Dixon has 1 series.