Author Information
Gary Franklin's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    July 2006
  • Latest Book:
    December 2008

Full Series List in Order

A Joe Moss Novel

Man of Honor (Jul-2006)
The Mother Lode (Aug-2007)
Blood at Bear Lake (Aug-2008)

A Man of Honor Novel

Comstock Cross Fire (Dec-2008)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Years after he led a wagon train of emigrants to California during which he fell in love with a girl whose father then broke up their romance, Joe Moss discovers that the girl had been pregnant and brutally beaten by her father and vows to find her a...

  • While desperately searching for the woman he loves and his child, mountain man Joe Moss gets into a violent scuffle with two would-be robbers and, on the run from the law, is forced to turn to a man he hates more than anyone alive for help. Original....

  • The Western frontier is full of dangerous men. But no one is more dangerous than a man with nothing left to lose... Joe Moss continues the search for his wife Fiona?on the run for a murder she couldn?t possibly have committed. But Joe must firs...

  • When Joe Moss and his wife, Fiona, are captured by the powerful Peabody family, who hold Fiona responsible for murdering one of their clan, Joe prepares to show his brutal and unforgiving captors why he is known as "Man Killer." Original....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Gary Franklin has published 4 books.

Gary Franklin does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Comstock Cross Fire, was published in December 2008.

The first book by Gary Franklin, Man of Honor, was published in July 2006.

Yes. Gary Franklin has 2 series.