Author Information
E.X. Giroux's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    11 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 1984
  • Latest Book:
    November 1993
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Robert Forsythe & Abigail Sanderson

1 - A Death for Adonis (Mar-1984)
2 - A Death for a Darling (Apr-1985)
3 - A Death for a Dancer (Nov-1986)
4 - A Death for a Doctor (Jul-1986)
5 - A Death for a Dilettante (Feb-1987)
6 - A Death for a Dietician (Mar-1988)
7 - A Death for a Dreamer (Jun-1989)
8 - A Death for a Double (Jan-1990)
9 - A Death for a Dancing Doll (May-1991)
10 - A Death for a Dodo (Feb-1993)

Book List in Order: 11 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

E.X. Giroux has published 11 books.

E.X. Giroux does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Dying Room, was published in November 1993.

The first book by E.X. Giroux, A Death for Adonis, was published in March 1984.

Yes. E.X. Giroux has 1 series.