Book List in Order: 7 titles


  • For fans of The Note and The Shape of Us, this is the heartwarming and uplifting love story of the summer.Gemma Whitehall helps people tie the knot as the local registrar, but watching loved-up couples exchange their vows serves only to highlight wha...



  • Dawn is the sequel to Dusk, the epic wartime romance by Eve Edwards London Paddington Station 22 October 1916 Sebastian reached in his pocket for the portrait of Helen he had drawn only last year. 'I'm looking for a young lady who came through h...



  • Dusk by Eve Edwards is a beautiful love story set against the brutal back drop of WWI. For all fans of Sebastian Faulks and historical fiction - this is Bird Song for young adult readers. A love worth fighting for. When Helen, a young hard-w...




  • This final book in The Lacey Chronicles offers another captivating tale of romance, deception and destiny. England, 1586 Mercy Hart, daughter of one of London's wealthiest and most devout cloth merchants, is expected to marry her equal in rank ...



  • England, 1584. When beautiful Lady Jane Rievaulx begins her service to the Queen at Richmond Palace, she is thrilled to see the court's newest arrival . . . Master James Lacey. No matter that Jane was previously courted by the eldest Lacey brot...



  • England, 1582 Ellie -- Lady Eleanor Rodriguez, Countess of San Jaime -- possesses a worthless title, but her feisty spirit captivates the elite of the Queen's court -- especially the dashing new Earl of Dorset. William Lacey, Earl of Dorset, ha...





Complete Series List in Order

Dusk & Dawn

1) Dusk (Jun-2013)
2) Dawn (Jul-2014)

Lacey Chronicles

1) The Other Countess (Jul-2010)
2) The Queen's Lady (Feb-2011)
3) The Rogue's Princess (Jul-2011)

Multi-Author Series List

1Night Stand

Relieving Zoe's Virtue (Oct-2011)