Author Information
E.S. Farber's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2013
  • Latest Book:
    February 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Fish Finelli

1 - Seagulls Don't Eat Pickles (Apr-2013)
2 - Operation Fireball (Apr-2014)
3 - Ghosts Don't Wear Glasses (Feb-2016)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • When bully Bryce Billings bets Fish Finelli that he can't find Captain Kidd's legendary long-lost treasure, Fish and his friends embark on a quest to find real-life pirate treasure. Between sneaking into the library to track down Captain Kidd's map, ...

  • When Bryce Billings says he will clobber Fish Finelli in the Captain Kidd Classic boat race, Fish has no choice but to accept the bet. But Fish's 1970s Whaler with a broken motor is no match for Bryce's new, top-of-the-line, 9.9-horsepower Viper. Eve...

  • Whooping Hollow bully, Bryce Billings, dares Fish Finelli and his friends to enter the one-legged whaler's long-abandoned haunted house on the night of a full moon. As they prepare for entry, they discover that if an heir to the house doesn't come fo...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

E.S. Farber has published 3 books.

E.S. Farber does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Ghosts Don't Wear Glasses, was published in February 2016.

The first book by E.S. Farber, Seagulls Don't Eat Pickles, was published in April 2013.

Yes. E.S. Farber has 1 series.