Author Information
Eric Flint; David Carrico's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2013
  • Latest Book:
    September 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Assiti Shards / Ring of Fire

26 - 1635: Music and Murder (Sep-2013)
28 - 1636: The Devil's Opera (Oct-2013)

Jao Empire

3 - The Span of Empire (Sep-2016)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • <b><i>1635: Murder and Music.</b></i><br><br><b>Music . . .</b><br>It's been said that musicians live for the next new sound.  Well, the musicians of Europe were presented with the biggest ne...

  • It is the year 1636. The United States of Europe, the new nation formed by an alliance between the Swedish king Gustavus Adolphus and the West Virginians hurled back in time by a cosmic accident, is on the verge of civil war. His brain injured in th...

  • It has become clear to both the Jao and their human and Lleix partners that if they are going to defeat the Ekhat who have been terrorizing the galaxy for eons, they need more allies. To that end, Preceptor Ronz, guardian of Earth and greatest living...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Eric Flint; David Carrico has published 3 books.

Eric Flint; David Carrico does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Span of Empire, was published in September 2016.

The first book by Eric Flint; David Carrico, 1635: Music and Murder, was published in September 2013.

No. Eric Flint; David Carrico does not write books in series.