Book List:2 titles
  • In Ellison Cooper’s suspense thriller Buried, an FBI neuroscientist is on the trail of a serial killer who’s turned up the heat on a cold case… Senior Special Agent Sayer Altair studies the minds of psychopaths. But even she didn't expec...


  • A gripping thriller debut for fans of Kathy Reichs, Thomas Harris, and Patricia Cornwell. FBI neuroscientist Sayer Altair hunts for evil in the deepest recesses of the human mind. Still reeling from the death of her fiancé, she wants nothing more...