Author Information
Elisa Puricelli Guerra's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2014
  • Latest Book:
    August 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Minerva Mint

1 - The Order of the Owls (Jan-2014)
2 - Merlin's Island (Jan-2014)
3 - The Legend of Black Bart (Jan-2014)
4 - The City of Lizards (Aug-2015)
5 - The Night of the Blue Turtles (Aug-2015)
6 - The Forest of Talking Trees (Aug-2015)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • The mystery of Minerva's parents is pushed aside once again when the ghost of old Black Bart, a cruel pirate, wreaks havoc in the village of Pembrose. Legend has it that the old pirate was so mean during his life that his spirit cannot find peace unt...

  • The people of Pembrose have long believed that King Arthur and the sorcerer Merlin once lived near their small town. In fact, the cave where Merlin did his magic is a popular attraction for visitors. But now a handsome archeologist has come to town c...

  • No one knows for sure where Minerva Mint came from. She just appeared in a London train station one day‚ a baby in a bag. Since then she's been living with Mrs. Flopps, the woman who found her, in a rundown mansion called Lizard Manor. It's been ni...

  • Minerva, Ravi, and Thomasina are certain that the gold key they found at Lizard Manor will grant them access to the legendary City of Lizards. All they need to do is find the door so that they can search for the ancient treasure of the Cornish pirate...

  • A message in a bottle floats along the Pembrose River. It's a cry for help coming from the Rowan Forest, a mysterious place protected by one-thousand-year-old enchanted trees that seek out intruders. Those who venture into the dark woods never return...

  • On a small island, far from the Admiral Rock, hundreds of turtle eggs are getting ready to hatch. But Thomasina, Ravi, and Minerva find out something terrible: a suspicious man has come to town, and he's looking to steal the eggs! The three friends s...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Elisa Puricelli Guerra has published 6 books.

Elisa Puricelli Guerra does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Night of the Blue Turtles, was published in August 2015.

The first book by Elisa Puricelli Guerra, The Legend of Black Bart, was published in January 2014.

Yes. Elisa Puricelli Guerra has 1 series.