Book List in Order: 22 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Samurai Detective

1) The Ghost in the Tokaido Inn (Jun-1999)
2) The Demon in the Teahouse (Jun-2001)
3) In Darkness, Death (Apr-2004)
4) The Sword That Cut the Burning Grass (May-2005)
5) A Samurai Never Fears Death (Mar-2007)
6) Seven Paths to Death (Oct-2008)

Award-Winning Books by Dorothy Hoobler; Thomas Hoobler

The Ghost in the Tokaido Inn
1999 Parents Choice Award (Fall) (1998-2007) -- Silver
In Darkness, Death
2005 Edgar Allan Poe Award -- Young Adult