Author Information
Diana Norman's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    13 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1970
  • Latest Book:
    September 2021
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Makepeace Hedley

1 - A Catch of Consequence (Jan-2002)
2 - Taking Liberties (Jan-2003)
3 - The Sparks Fly Upward (Sep-2006)

Book List in Order: 13 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Diana Norman has published 13 books.

Diana Norman does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Daughter of Lir, was published in September 2021.

The first book by Diana Norman, Tom Corbett's Stately Ghosts of England, was published in January 1970.

Yes. Diana Norman has 1 series.