Author Information
Dennis Foon's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    10 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 1987
  • Latest Book:
    August 2013
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Longlight Legacy

Freewalker (Sep-2004)
The Keeper's Shadow (Sep-2006)

Book List in Order: 10 titles

  • When Roan’s parents and the people of Longlight perish in a raid, Roan is filled with rage. Torn between his desire for revenge and the legacy of peace he has inherited, he is taken in by a sect of warriors. Here he learns he has exceptional talent...

  • Four guys -- Tommy, Brad, Andy and Shane -- are all making their way through the jungle that is the last year of high school. Tommy, model student, is heading for the military to learn to fly fighter jets, something that will please his doting grandm...

  • Enter the heart of the sinister City... One year has passed since Roan, Alandra, and the children escaped from the Brothers. Now, in the haven they call Newlight, Alandra has begun traveling the Dreamfield with the children, exploring their potential...

  • Two years have passed since Roan fled the destruction of his village. He has survived the polluted wilds of the Devastation, escaped the lethal mind traps of the Dreamfield, and infiltrated the heart of the sinister City. Through it all, Roan has str...

  • Heartwarming and humorous, Kindness sensitively captures the reality of children's feelings as they navigate the small and large events in their world. From Hurricane Katrina to everyday encounters in the school hallway, the play offers an unforgetta...

  • Raise the stakes and feel the heat.

    Kip is addicted to the pure adrenaline rush that hits when the stakes are high and the bets are laid down. His gambling addiction uses up his money, his mother's money -- and then their real trouble beg...

  • Fifteen-year-old Rick Hansen is confident, outgoing, and the star of his high-school basketball team. He has his whole life planned out, until a tragic accident severs his spinal cord, leaving him in a wheelchair. Rick's accident forces him to adapt ...

  • Skin introduces us to a group of Canadian teenagers who are coming of age in the late 1980s. Faced with racial discrimination, Phiroza, Jennifer, and Tuan must navigate the choppy waters of high school, each confronting his or her own set of challeng...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Dennis Foon has published 10 books.

Dennis Foon does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Skin & Liars, was published in August 2013.

The first book by Dennis Foon, Am I the Only One?, was published in June 1987.

Yes. Dennis Foon has 1 series.