Author Information
David W. Edwards's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    November 2012
  • Latest Book:
    August 2018

Full Series List in Order


1 - The Dreams of Devils (Nov-2012)
2 - Early Darkness (Sep-2017)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Sixteen-year-old math prodigy Case Tannahill has suffered chronic nightmares ever since he can remember. They're so bound up with who he is that he calls them 'threaded dreams.' But the meaning of these night terrors seems forever lost to him. Until ...

  • The debut of a bold new series of literary pulps! Genre veteran Derrick Ferguson, series creator David W. Edwards and newcomer Arlen M. Todd offer uniquely compelling takes on the Nightscape mythos. Superhuman soldiers, secret animal cults, marooned ...

  • Ridge Dantley is flourishing as a journalist on the political beat and set to be married to his college sweetheart. Everything seems to be going perfectly--until a freak yachting accident turns a South Pacific vacation into a brutal test of survival....

  • A foolish alliance with an evil queen brings death and disaster to the nation. God raises up a man who must learn to trust Him through danger. God will use El-Yah in mighty ways, but only if he learns to overcome his fear and do the impossible. When ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

David W. Edwards has published 4 books.

David W. Edwards does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Cry of the Raven, was published in August 2018.

The first book by David W. Edwards, The Dreams of Devils, was published in November 2012.

Yes. David W. Edwards has 1 series.