Author Information
David J. Adams's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    2 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2011
  • Latest Book:
    September 2011
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Soul Sphere

1 - The Shattered Sphere (Aug-2011)
2 - The Final Shard (Sep-2011)

Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • Evil has been unleashed in Arkania. The mage Solek, hungry for power, has smashed the Soul Sphere, an ancient device created to contain the Dark One, the very embodiment of evil. The shards of the Sphere have been scattered, and fearsome guardians st...

  • Against all odds, the Soul Sphere has nearly been restored. But the final shard is held by the mage Solek himself, deep in the heart of his dark land, Veldoon. Only with this last piece can the ancient evil that possesses Solek be contained, and Arka...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

David J. Adams has published 2 books.

David J. Adams does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Final Shard, was published in September 2011.

The first book by David J. Adams, The Shattered Sphere, was published in August 2011.

Yes. David J. Adams has 1 series.