Author Information
David Ebright's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    November 2008
  • Latest Book:
    September 2018

Full Series List in Order

A Jack Rackham Adventure

Bad Latitude (Nov-2008)
Reckless Endeavor (Mar-2011)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Fifteen-year-olds put surfing on hold following their discovery of an ancient secret that could lead to unimaginable wealth or a tragic and untimely end. Their quest becomes a dangerous obsession, ultimately forcing the choice between fortune and fri...

  • Dead ancestors should stay dead. 16-year-old Jack Rackham sets sail from St. Augustine with three friends aboard the magnificent schooner, Reckless Endeavor, to search for Aztec gold. Calico Jack, hanged for piracy in 1720, crashes through the ...

  • To save their friend they must rescue their enemy.

    The notorious pirate, Calico Jack Rackham, dead for three centuries, has kidnapped Rachel, and holds her as bait to lure Jack and Kai into his trap. The boys will cross the Gulf of Mexico an...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

David Ebright has published 3 books.

David Ebright does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, GALLOWS POINT, was published in September 2018.

The first book by David Ebright, Bad Latitude, was published in November 2008.

Yes. David Ebright has 1 series.