Author Information
Dafydd ab Hugh; Brad Linaweaver's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 1995
  • Latest Book:
    June 1996
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Knee-Deep in the Dead (Aug-1995)
2 - Hell On Earth (Aug-1995)
3 - Infernal Sky (Jun-1996)
4 - Endgame (May-1996)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • They were creatures seemingly spawned straight from the pits of hell--demons, zombies, fire-breathing imps, all too horrifically close to the stuff of nightmare to be real. But they were. And on the inhospitable moons of Mars, Corporal Flynn "Fly" Ta...

  • The Gates were there on Phobos when mankind first arrived. Inert, unyielding, impossibly alien constructs, for twenty years they sat lifeless, mute testaments to their long-vanished creators, their secrets hidden. Then one day, they sprang to life......

  • They left behind everything that mattered to them--friends, lovers, country--to journey to the stars. Now Sergeant Flynn Taggart and Pfc. Arlene Sanders, USMC, have reached their destination...the homeworld of the demon invaders who destroyed Earth. ...

  • Hawaii--last outpost of civilization on an Earth overrun by demons, traitors, and nightmarish creatures straight out of the pits of hell. Humanity seems doomed to a bloody ending. Then Hawaii receives a message from aliens claiming to be on our side ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Dafydd ab Hugh; Brad Linaweaver has published 4 books.

Dafydd ab Hugh; Brad Linaweaver does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Infernal Sky, was published in June 1996.

The first book by Dafydd ab Hugh; Brad Linaweaver, Hell On Earth, was published in August 1995.

Yes. Dafydd ab Hugh; Brad Linaweaver has 1 series.