Book List in Order: 11 titles

  • Long live the queen: The authors who brought you the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane kick off an all-new historical trilogy with the classy, courtly tale of Mary, Queen of Scots.   Welcome to Renaissance France, a place of poison and pl...


  • Bestselling author Cynthia Hand delivers a funny, awkward, and altogether honest coming-of-age story about one girl’s attempt to make the most of a summer in paradise—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. Ada’s life is a ...


  • Welcome to 1876 America, a place bursting with gunslingers, outlaws, and garou -- better known as werewolves. And where there are garou, there’re hunters: the one and only Calamity Jane, to be precise, along with her fellow stars of Wild Bill’...


  • Cassandra McMurtrey has the best parents a girl could ask for; they’ve given Cass a life she wouldn’t trade for the world. She has everything she needs -- but she has questions, too. Like, to know who she is. Where she came from. Questions her ad...


  • Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre -- a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s G...


  • Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand. On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who sho...


  • From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous and heart-wrenching story of love, loss, and letting go. Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what ...


  • The past few years held more surprises than part-angel Clara Gardner ever could have anticipated. Yet through the dizzying high of first love to the agonizing low of losing someone close to her, the one thing she could no longer deny was that she was...


  • From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a riveting original novella (available only as an ebook) set in the world of the Unearthly series. Clara is desperate to get away -- from the memories that haunt her in Wyoming and the visi...






  • For months Clara Gardner trained to face the fire from her visions, but she wasn't prepared for the choice she had to make that day. And in the aftermath, she discovered that nothing about being part angel is as straightforward as she thought. Now...


  • In the beginning, there's a boy standing in the trees . . . . Clara Gardner has recently learned that she's part angel. Having angel blood run through her veins not only makes her smarter, stronger, and faster than humans (a word, she realizes, th...