Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • A twisty tale reminiscent of Jane Austen―with a dash of murder―Cindy Anstey's Deadly Curious is perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Agatha Christie.Some secrets are better left buried...1834. Sophia Thompson wants nothing more than to be one...


  • 1833. A near-fatal carriage accident has deposited an unconscious young woman on the doorstep of Hardwick Manor and into the care of young Lord James Ellerby. But when she finally awakens, it is with no memory of who she is or where she came from. ...


  • 1817. The happy chaos of the Yuletide season has descended upon the country estate of Shackleford Park in full force, but lady's maid Kate Darby barely has the time to notice. Between her household duties, caring for her ailing mother, and saving...


  • Two young people must hide their true feelings for each other while figuring out who means them harm in this cheeky YA Regency romance from the author of Love, Lies and Spies and Duels & Deception. Shy aspiring artist Imogene Chively has just had ...


  • Lydia Whitfield has her future entirely planned out. She will run the family estate until she marries the man of her late father's choosing, and then she will spend the rest of her days as a devoted wife. Confident in those arrangements, Lydia has ta...


  • In Love, Lies and Spies, Cindy Anstey's hilarious homage to Jane Austen, a lady with a penchant for trouble finds a handsome spy much more than merely tolerable. Juliana Telford is not your average nineteenth-century young lady. She's much more in...