Book List in Order:3 titles


  • Inspired by the author’s rescue pit bull, this follow up to Marlo is another stunning oversized picture book with a playful seek-and-find element for readers to pore over. Perfect for fans of Aaron Becker's Caldecott Honor-winning book Journey and ...


  • A glorious, mostly wordless picture book about a dog who needs a bath and finds much more than that by phenomenal debut author/illustrator Christopher Browne, who was inspired by his own rescue dog. This lush picture book launches readers into a ...