Book List in Order:5 titles

  • "A fake engagement becomes the real thing in the next book in the series New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes calls ""first-rate Regency fun!""Lady Clara Ashford''s world changed fifteen years ago at the hands of a rogue who took her inno...


  • After her third fiancé leaves her at the altar, Lenora Hartley is beginning to think she's cursed. One thing's for certain: she needs to escape London and her father's tyrannical attempts to find her yet another suitor. The Isle of Synne...


  • Miss Rosalind Merriweather’s life has been one of hardship and servitude since her late sister’s ruination. Now a paid companion, her latest post brings her to London to watch over the daughter of a social climbing harridan. She vows to protect h...


  • Lady Emily Masters has harbored a secret infatuation for the dashing Malcolm Arborn, Viscount Morley since a childhood accident claimed the life of her twin brother and left her own face scarred. But when fate brings them together again for her broth...


  • A witty Regency Romance from 2017 Romance Writers of America’s Golden Heart Winner Christina Britton, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare. An aging spinster at twenty-six, all Imogen Duncan sees ahead of her is a life of servitude to her...