Book List in Order: 36 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Caught With a Cowboy

1) The Right Cowboy's Bed (Apr-2000)
2) In a Cowboy's Embrace (May-2000)

Men of Station Six

1) Bold and Brave-Hearted (Aug-2001)
2) With Valor and Devotion (Sep-2001)
3) Between Honor and Duty (Oct-2001)
4) With Courage and Commitment (Mar-2002)

Multi-Author Series List

2000 Launch

A Daddy for Becky (Jan-2000)

Brides of the Desert Rose

At the Rancher's Bidding (Jul-2002)

The Brides of Grazer's Corners

The Hog-Tied Groom (Sep-1998)

Cooper's Corner

The Revenge (2002)

For Richer, For Poorer

How to Marry a Millionaire (Jan-1995)

Gift-Wrapped Grooms

The Littlest Angel (Dec-1996)

Goin' to the Chapel

The Kidnapped Bride (Jun-1994)


The Cowboy and the Belly Dancer (Jun-1995)

Once Upon a Kiss

6) Catching a Daddy (Jan-1998)

Sexy, Single Dads

Daddy's Little Cowgirl (Mar-1999)

Award-Winning Books by Charlotte Maclay

Courting Cupid
1999 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Love & Laughter