Book List in Order:20 titles

  • When Kathy Taylor receives word that she has been left a million dollars by her late aunt, she doesn't believe a word of it. Nothing good ever happens to her. Reluctantly, she goes to see her aunt's attorney, Devon York. Devon simply takes her breath...


  • From the elegant ballrooms of 1800’s London, to the wilds of America, enjoy the spirited women as they tame their Rakes, and embark on marvelous adventures. The Duke's Lady An American spy with a British birth, Adam Trent, the Duke of St. Ives, is ...


  • In Brenda Jernigan’s spellbinding novel, a surprise bequest offers three women a fresh start in America, new hope, and the romantic adventure of a lifetime… This is Shannon’s story.Shannon McKinley flees Scotland to America hoping for a new lif...


  • They were misfits that no one wanted. Watch how they come together to become a family against all odds. If you love Julie Garwood’s “For the Roses”, I think you will enjoy THE MISFITS. The Misfit series. The author, somehow, was able to make me...


  • In a winter storm or a fierce hurricane, passion can strike at any time. Will it be love at first glance or a lost love you cannot forget? Sometimes choices are hard. September Storm It was the wrong time ... It was the wrong place ...to fall in love...


  • Finalist in the Book Seller's Best Award! Brooke Hammond crossed the Atlantic determined to make a success of the Louisiana plantation she inherited. Only one obstacle stands in her way--a devilishly charming, infernally arrogant obstacle named Travi...


  • BITTER BETRAYAL Elizabeth Trent knew she was meant to marry Jonathan Hird, the dashing soldier who had miraculously returned from war, wounded but alive. And though his kisses thrilled her and his tender touch made her feel completely loved, she was ...


  • TOP 100 - Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Brenna Fox knows she will always love Taylor Rothschild, but she doesn’t want to be a black stain on Taylor’s promising banking career after the scandal that involved her family. How can she marry him now...


  • It's the wrong time . . . It's the wrong place . . . to fall in love. When Danielle Kapur, an advertising rep in San Antonio, decides to fly to Sea Horse Island, North Carolina. She figures two things might happen ... she will have one last fling wit...






  • Alexandria Dumont is a doctor of rehabilitation medicine working long hours at Regional Hospital as she finishes her residency. Lately, she hasn't had much time for a life. Her one treat is going to the flea market. When she buys a portrait of an ol...


  • Blood On Her Hands No one really understands Mary Costner, except her beloved gold-mining partner, one of the only men in Colorado's Gregory Gulch who knows she is a woman--and who treats her like his daughter. But when Mary wakes up one night cover...


  • She Must Live For Today... The finest doctors in Manhattan have told Claire Hollady she'd be lucky to live until September. Determined to savor every moment, the beautiful young journalist hides her illness and heads for the open skies of Denver, e...


  • The Greatest Gifts... Lady Noelle has no intention of marrying just to save her family's castle. She feels nothing for Sir Gavin, the man who will become her husband on Christmas Day. Then she spies Camelot's newest knight, the notorious Sir Nichola...


  • A BARGAIN MADE IN HASTE Desperate but determined, lovely Brandy answers an advertisement for a mail order bride, hoping to build a new life out West for herself and the five orphans she's taken under her wing. She needs a guide to reach Fort Laramie...


  • BITTER BETRAYAL Elizabeth Trent knew she was meant to marry Jonathan Hird, the dashing soldier who had miraculously returned from war, wounded but alive. And though his kisses thrilled her and his tender touch made her feel completely loved, she was...


  • In the tradition of Kaye Gibbons, Sheri Reynolds, and Dorothy Allison, Brenda Jernigan is an exciting and original Southern voice. This novel concerns a miraculous event -- with a contemporary spin -- that sets in motion a profoundly moving and often...


  • THE THIEF... When Trevor Claremont was blind-sided by a pick pocket on the docks beside his clipper ship, he tracked down the culprit--only to face a feisty, emerald-eyed beauty who stirred his hungriest desires. Seeing a solution to his pressing pr...


  • A MYSTERIOUS BEAUTY An American spy with a British birthright, Adam Trent is consumed with gathering information to use against England's navy. But, despite the intrigues of war, the mystery of the lovely young woman washed ashore near his Cornwa...


  • HE HAD PUMPED HIS LAST IRON In sleepy little Martinsboro, North Carolina, murder mysteries are about as rare as snowballs in July. So when resident health club hunk Manly Richards turns up dead, the town tongues begin to wag, and all fingers pont ...


    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy

    Anthology containing five full-length historical romance novels. The Duke's Lady by Brenda Jernigan An American spy with a British birth, Adam Trent is consumed with gathering information to use against England's navy. Despite the intri...