* Premium Color Paperback Edition *
Prince Martin is on a quest. 

A hard one.
To win his sword, he must prove he's Brave, Loyal, and True—the virtues of a knight. As he hikes through the forest, a crow's caw shatters the silence. What the boy spies in the clearing steals his breath away.

Now Martin must decide: run away...or do the bravest thing he's ever done.
Children will adore this heartwarming adventure story because they'll discover that even a kid is capable of true courage—and true character.
Get it now. 

Books in the Prince Martin Epic series:

1) Prince Martin Wins His Sword
2) Prince Martin and the Thieves
3) Prince Martin and the Dragons
4) Prince Martin and the Cave Bear
Sign In to Review This Book


The Complete Brandon Hale Book List