Prince Martin Wins His Sword
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    August 2017
  • Latest:
    May 2019

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Prince Martin

  • Book - 1

    * Premium Color Paperback Edition *Prince Martin is on a quest. A hard one.To win his sword, he must prove he's Brave, Loyal, and True—the virtues of a knight. As he hikes through the forest, a crow's caw shatters the silence. What the boy spies...

  • Book - 2

    * Grayscale Art Paperback Edition. Looking for Full-Color Art Edition? Search ASIN: 1979571856. Read as a stand-alone (or as Book 2 in the series) *Captured by brigands!Notorious highwaymen nabbed Prince Martin and Sir Ray. Held for ransom, the kid a...

  • Book - 3

    They're awake...After a 2,000-year repose, two legendary dragons threaten Prince Martin's kingdom. Now the prince and his pals are on a quest to find the only weapon that can slay the drakes. Can they rid the realm of these blasts from the past ...

  • Book - 4

    ** Full-Color Art Paperback Edition. Read as a Stand-Alone or as Book 4 in the Series **When a boy prince and his cousin Princess Meg visit the circus, they witness the sale of a blind cave bear cub into captivity. This sets in motion a chain of even...