Bradley P. Beaulieu




Book List
List Format:

 20 titles

  • Fantasy

    Jul-2019

    The fourth book in The Song of Shattered Sands series--an epic fantasy with a desert setting, filled with rich worldbuilding and pulse-pounding action.When a battle to eradicate the Thirteenth Tribe goes awry, the kingdoms bordering the desert metrop...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Epic Fantasy

    Mar-2018

    The third book in The Song of Shattered Sands series--an epic fantasy with a desert setting, filled with rich worldbuilding and pulse-pounding action. Since the Night of Endless Swords, a bloody battle the Kings of Sharakhai narrowly won, the king...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Nov-2017

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Nov-2017

    Brama was once a thief who dreamed of riches. Now he's the Torn Man, a broken soul who could have all the riches he wants, except he no longer yearns for it. He's chosen instead to live his life in the poorest quarter of Sharakhai with the very cr...

    Buy

  •  

  • Fantasy

    Oct-2017

    In the western reaches of the Great Shangazi Desert, the long-distance horse race known as Annam's Traverse is about to begin. All is thrown in doubt, however, when Sukru the Reaping King arrives unannounced from Sharakhai and p...

    Buy

  • Fantasy

    Aug-2017

    Street urchins have been turning up missing in the great desert city of Sharakhai. Few care until the son of one of the city's richest patrons goes missing as well. The apothecary named Dardzada wants nothing to do with it, but his shrewd mind and sk...

    Buy

  • Epic Fantasy

    Feb-2017

    The second book in The Song of Shattered Sands series--an epic fantasy with a desert setting, filled with rich worldbuilding and pulse-pounding action. Çeda, now a Blade Maiden in service to the kings of Sharakhai, trains as one of their elite wa...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Nov-2016

    Disgraced government operative Colonel Chu is exiled to the flooded relic of New York City. Something called the Light has hit the streets like an epidemic, leavings its users strung out and disconnected from the mind-network humanity relies on. Chu ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Nov-2016

    Lacking health insurance and diagnosed with Hodgkin’s lymphoma in 2011, Speakman beat the disease as well as the massive medical debt he amassed from its treatment. He did this by publishing Unfettered, an anthology featuring short stories donated ...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Epic Fantasy

    Sep-2016

    A Shattered Sands Novel - 2

    Çeda, the heroine of the novel Twelve Kings in Sharakhai, is the youngest pit fighter in the history of the great desert city of Sharakhai. In this prequel, she has already made her name in the arena as the fearsome, undefeated White Wolf; none bu...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Jun-2016

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Apr-2016

    Twelve Kings in Sharakhai marked the start of a bold new epic fantasy series for critically acclaimed author Bradley P. Beaulieu. In the Stars I'll Find You & Other Tales of Futures Fantastic features Bea...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Epic Fantasy

    Feb-2015

    Lays of Anuskaya - 0.5

    This prequel to The Winds of Khalakovo shows how the elemental mage, Ashan, first meets Nasim and how he wrestles for control of this wondrous and powerful boy with the leader of the ruthless Maharraht....

    Buy

  • Fantasy

    Apr-2014

    A Shattered Sands Novel - 1

    The first book in the Song of Shattered Sands trilogy―an epic fantasy in the vein of A Thousand and One Nights. In the city of Sharakhai, Çeda fights in the pits to scrape by a living. She, like so many in the city, pray for the downfall of the...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Fantasy

    Apr-2014

    Lays of Anuskaya - 4

    Mikaella, the prima ballerina of Galostina's greatest ballet company, discovers that Princess Ishkyna Vostroma-a woman long thought lost to the ephemeral aether-has returned, and she has come seeking Mika's soul. Ishkyna sees in Mika the life she mig...

    Buy

  • Epic Fantasy

    Jun-2013

    With The Winds of Khalakovo, Bradley P. Beaulieu established himself as a talented new voice in epic fantasy. In his premiere short story collection, Beaulieu demonstrates his ability to weave tales that explore other worlds in ways that are at once ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Epic Fantasy

    Jun-2013

    Lays of Anuskaya - 3

    Nearly two years after the harrowing events of The Straits of Galahesh, Atiana and Nikandr continue their long search for Nasim. The clues they find lead them to the desert wastes of the Gaji, where the fabled valley of Shadam Khoreh lies. But all is...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Apr-2012

    Lays of Anuskaya - 2

    West of the Grand Duchy of Anuskaya lies the Empire of Yrstanla, the Motherland. The Empire has lived at peace with Anuskaya for generations, but with political turmoil brewing and the wasting disease still rampant, opportunists from the mainland hav...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Dec-2011

    Buy

  •  

  • Fantasy

    Apr-2011

    Lays of Anuskaya - 1

    Among inhospitable and unforgiving seas stands Khalakovo, a mountainous archipelago of seven islands, its prominent eyrie stretching a thousand feet into the sky. Serviced by windships bearing goods and dignitaries, Khalakovo's eyrie stands at the cr...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page