Author Information
Brad Ferguson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    March 1986
  • Latest Book:
    December 1997
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Star Trek

Crisis on Centaurus (Mar-1986)
A Flag Full of Stars (Apr-1991)
The Last Stand (Oct-1995)

Star Trek: The Next Generation

37 - The Last Stand (Oct-1995)

Star Trek: The Original Series

28 - Crisis on Centaurus (Mar-1986)
54 - A Flag Full of Stars (Apr-1991)

Star Trek: Starfleet Academy (TNG)

13 - The Haunted Spaceship (Dec-1997)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Massive computer malfunctions are plaguing the Enterprise when Kirk suddenly receives a shocking message from Star Fleet Command: Centaurus has been bombed and annihilated; thousands are dead. Give whatever help you can. Centaurus is a beautiful, pea...

  • KINGDOM COME...AND BACK AGAIN! World War Three finally struck in 1962. Atom bombs fell like the wrath of God...but it was not quite the end of the world. In the Adirondacks and elsewhere, a handful of men and women hang on to a simple, primitive e...

  • It has been eighteen months since the Starship Enterprise completed her historic five-year mission and her legendary crew has separated, taking new assignments that span the galaxy. On Earth, Admiral James T. Kirk has married and started a new lif...

  • In the middle of a routine mapping mission, Captain Picard and the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise encounter a culture just on the edge of developing warp drive technology. When they survey the planet, they are startled by the sudden approach of thousa...

  • Accused of seeing things until another cadet also witnesses the ghostly image, Geordi La Forge meets the ghost of their spaceship's former captain, who bears an important message as the ship nears an asteroid belt. Original....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Brad Ferguson has published 5 books.

Brad Ferguson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Haunted Spaceship, was published in December 1997.

The first book by Brad Ferguson, Crisis on Centaurus, was published in March 1986.

No. Brad Ferguson does not write books in series.