Author Information
  • Bibliography:
    2 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    January 1965
  • Latest Book:
    January 1967

Full Series List in Order

Commander Craig

1 - Beyond the Black Enigma (Jan-1965)
2 - Abandon Galaxy! (Jan-1967)

Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • The black Enigma could be anything from a mere vibration to the gaping maw of a hideous space beast. Whatever it was, special agent John Craig of the Alert Command had to destroy it before it devoured the universe! Suave, handsome John Craig did not ...

  • Commander Craig Battles for Survival on the Planet Thand. If Craig makes one false move in this grotesque tournament of cunning and savage skill, he sacrifices his life and the lives of everyone in the galaxy. If he wins, the deadly League of Outer...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Bart Somers has published 2 books.

Bart Somers does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Abandon Galaxy!, was published in January 1967.

The first book by Bart Somers, Beyond the Black Enigma, was published in January 1965.

Yes. Bart Somers has 1 series.