Author Information
Annette Dashofy's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    14 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    March 2014
  • Latest Book:
    January 2023
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

A Detective Matthias Honeywell Mystery

1 - Where the Guilty Hide (Jan-2023)

A Zoe Chambers Mystery

1 - Circle of Influence (Mar-2014)
2 - Lost Legacy (Sep-2014)
3 - Bridges Burned (Apr-2015)
4 - With a Vengeance (May-2016)
5 - No Way Home (Mar-2017)
6 - Uneasy Prey (Mar-2018)
7 - Cry Wolf (Sep-2018)
8 - Fair Game (May-2019)
9 - Under the Radar (Feb-2020)
10 - Til Death (Jun-2020)
10.5 - Crime in the Country (Oct-2021)
11 - Fatal Reunion (May-2022)

Book List in Order: 14 titles


  • EXPERT DETAILS AND GRIPPING STORYTELLING...

    Zoe Chambers, paramedic and deputy coroner in rural Pennsylvania’s tight-knit Vance Township, has been privy to a number of local secrets over the years, some of them her own. But secrets becom...



  • A SURPRISING, ENGAGING, AND ENTERTAINING PAGE-TURNER…

    “Intriguing, with as many twists and turns as the Pennsylvania countryside it’s set in.” " CJ Lyons, New York Times Bestselling Author

    “Even...



  • USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

    “I loved Burned Bridges. The action starts off with a bang and never lets up. Zoe's on the case, and she's a heroine you'll root for through the mystery's twists and turns -- strong...



  • Paramedic Zoe Chambers and the rest of rural Monongahela County’s EMS and fire personnel are used to wading into the middle of trouble to rescue the sick and the injured. But when someone with an ax to grind seeks retribution by staging accident sc...



  • “Dashofy has created a charmer of a protagonist in Zoe Chambers. She’s smart, she’s sexy, she’s vulnerably romantic, and she’s one hell of a paramedic on the job.” " Kathleen George, Edgar-Nominated Author of The Johnstown Girls A relax...



  • From USA TODAY bestselling author Annette Dashofy, comes the latest in her multi-award-nominated Zoe Chambers mystery series. And this one’s definitely another page-turner.On the way to the emergency room, an elderly woman regains consciousness lon...



  • Rural Pennsylvania’s Vance Township Police Chief Pete Adams is down an officer and has been dealing with extra shifts as well as a pair of bickering neighbors, one of whom owns a machete and isn’t afraid to use it. Golden Oaks Assisted Living is ...



  • Paramedic Zoe Chambers hoped a week at the Monongahela County Fair, showing her horse and manning the ambulance, would provide a much-needed diversion from recent events that continue to haunt her. An old friend, a bossy nemesis, and a teenage crush ...



  • Paramedic and deputy coroner Zoe Chambers responds to a shooting and discovers her longtime friend, Horace Pavelka, has gunned down a man who’d bullied him mercilessly for decades. Ruled self-defense, no charges are filed. When another of his torme...






  • When one of Chief Pete Adams’ first murder convictions is overturned, he and County Detective Wayne Baronick are assigned to reinvestigate the case. As new theories about the murder surface, Pete begins to question not only the original suspect...



  • Misplaced trust Veterinarian Jessie Cameron agrees to fill in for her mentor, Doc Lewis, at Riverview Racetrack so he can take a long-overdue vacation. When he's tragically killed by one of his equine patients the night before he's supposed to l...



  • CRIME IN THE COUNTRY is a collection of short stories featuring characters from the Zoe Chambers Mysteries. All have been published previously, either on Annette Dashofy's website or in other publications. This anthology brings them together in the o...



  • As Monongahela County's new coroner Zoe Chambers-Adams gears up for a third day searching for a missing woman, she receives the news she's been dreading: a body has been found. What she discovers at the scene leaves no doubt-the missing woman was vio...



  • From USA Today bestselling author, Annette Dashofy, comes the start of a brand new crime series set on the shores of Lake Erie, Pennsylvania. For fans of Ann Cleeves, Louise Penny and Elly Griffiths. On the shore of Lake Erie, Pennsylvania, a body la...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Annette Dashofy has published 14 books.

Annette Dashofy does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Where the Guilty Hide, was published in January 2023.

The first book by Annette Dashofy, Circle of Influence, was published in March 2014.

Yes. Annette Dashofy has 2 series.