Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • "I MUST FIND MY OWN KIND!" Found as an infant drifting in space, Acorna, the Unicorn Girl, has become a young woman. She still has her tiny, translucent horn and her "funny" feet and hands. And she still has her miraculous ability to make plants ...

  • "SOMETHING'S ALIVE IN THERE!" She was just a little girl, with a tiny horn in the center of her forehead, funny-looking feet, beautiful silver hair, and several curious powers: the ability to purify air and water, make plants grow, and heal scars ...

  • Victim of a catastrophic prenatal accident that left her nothing but her brain functioning, Helva thought her life would amount to nothing. But Helva wanted to be more than a body in a box, drifting through life like a ghost in a machine. if she coul...

Complete Series List in Order


Acorna: The Unicorn Girl (Jul-1997)
Acorna's Quest (Jul-1998)

Multi-Author Series List

The Ship Who

Partnership (Mar-1992)