Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • Meet the people who will save the Galaxy... Lunzie, fresh from her adventures in The Death of Sleep, has discovered that the one good heavyworlder she ever met isn't so good after all... Fordeliton, sent off to investigate the connection betwee...

  • OLD ENOUGH TO BE USED, YOUNG ENOUGH TO BE BROKEN Sassinak was twelve when the raiders came. That made her just the right age: old enough to be used, young enough to be broken. Or so the slavers thought. But Sassy turned out to be a little differen...

Complete Series List in Order

The Planet Pirates

1) Sassinak (Mar-1990)
3) The Generation Warriors (Feb-1991)