Author Information
Anna Randol's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 2012
  • Latest Book:
    November 2013
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Sins of a Virgin (Sep-2012)
2 - Sins of a Ruthless Rogue (Apr-2013)
3 - Sins of a Wicked Princess (Nov-2013)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • SHE WOULD GLADLY RELINQUISH HER LIFE OF INTRIGUE... A rare beauty, raised in the exotic heart of the mysterious East, Mari Sinclair knows it's time to end her career as a British spy when she narrowly avoids a brush with death. Unfortunately, there ...

  • Sometimes the best solution is found in bed . . . Lady Sophia Harding: beautiful, blond, and . . .capable of murder? That's what Lord Camden Grey intends to find out. It is Camden's duty to uphold the laws of the land. His neighbor's pale beauty a...

  • There is improper, there is scandalous… and then there is Madeline Valdan. To the world, Madeline Valdan is a scandalous courtesan, with society's most eligible gentlemen at her feet. But no one knows her shocking secret: she has never experienc...

  • Revenge never tasted so sweet . . . When Clayton Campbell shows up on her doorstep, Olivia Swift is stunned. For long ago, Clayton was the boy who stole her heart. He's also the man her betrayal had sent to the gallows. A man she believed dead, no...

  • In the scorching finale of Anna Randol's wickedly tempting Trio series, the Wraith takes on a mission-- and a princess-- he'll never forget . . . Ian Maddox, aka the Wraith, is happy to leave his life as a spy-- as soon as he discovers who...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Anna Randol has published 5 books.

Anna Randol does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sins of a Wicked Princess, was published in November 2013.

The first book by Anna Randol, A Secret in Her Kiss, was published in February 2012.

Yes. Anna Randol has 1 series.