Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • The epic conclusion to Twelve Nights, where Kay and Ell's magical quest of imagination, adventure, and the power of storytelling comes to a thrilling, twisty close. Perfect for fans of The Golden Compass and A Wrinkle in Time.Kay's father is still mi...


  • Fitz thinks he is an ordinary eleven-year-old and loves to turn simple things into mini-adventures, like sneaking next door and filching books from Mr Ahmadi''s vast library of mysterious tomes, and goading the guard dog into giving breakneck chas...


  • Twelve Nights is the perfect fantasy novel for fans of the magical worlds of Philip Pullman and Terry Pratchett. ********** Kay felt everything change in the room around her. Everything. Kay's father is working late- as usual. Fed u...