Author Information
Amber Dane's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2012
  • Latest Book:
    December 2014

Full Series List in Order

The Northern Knights

1 - Gem of Gravane (Jun-2012)
2 - Conquering the Dark Axe (Dec-2013)
3 - The Beast of Renald (Dec-2013)
3.5 - A Gathering of Knights (Nov-2013)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Falling in love with her was not part of his plan… Aric Claydon, weary and in the foulest of moods, arrives in Northumberland from Normandy and a short battle to claim his Saxon bride-Lady Danielle- almost a year late. To worsen matters the girl is...

  • A widow with a treasure trove of secrets… A brooding and reclusive Norman Warrior… Lady Caroline, widowed with her son by her side is devastated when she is forcefully wed to the king’s man known as The Beast. She’d survived one loveless marr...

  • A match made in hell… Stubborn and Defiant Hardened by a lost love before, battle-scarred Rourke Thorsson accepts his fate…he must take to wife the sister of his dead betrothed. But the fiery Saxon hellion has not accepted hers and fights him eve...

  • Time is running out…Monica Wilkins has left the hustle and bustle of NYC behind and moved on to the green mountains of Pennsylvania for peace and solitude. All too soon her idyllic country life is shattered when her friend goes missing. Monica sets...

  • A most chivalrous knight~ Ordered by his liege lord to escort an aging warrior’s spinster daughter to a convent until she can be wed, gallant knight Bolt Garandson finds delivering her is not so easy. The brazen lady spells trouble and is not w...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Amber Dane has published 6 books.

Amber Dane does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Lady of Caindale, was published in December 2014.

The first book by Amber Dane, Gem of Gravane, was published in June 2012.

Yes. Amber Dane has 1 series.