Book List in Order:4 titles

  • Carrie Singleton and Evelyn the ghost sleuth the slayings of a starlet and a star-crossed psychic in Agatha Award nominee Allison Brook's fourth Haunted Library mystery.Daphne Marriott strolls into Clover Ridge and informs librarian Carrie Singleton ...


  • Librarian Carrie Singleton is building a haven, but one of her neighbors is misbehavin'. Can resident spirit Evelyn help Carrie catch the culprit who made her a ghost?In winter, the Haunted Library is a refuge for homeless townspeople. When a group p...


  • Right in time for the holidays, comes Allison Brook’s second Haunted Library mystery, a perfect present for readers of Jenn McKinlay and Leslie Meier. Twenty million dollars’ worth of missing gems bring Carrie Singleton’s long-lost and larcenou...


  • For fans of Miranda James and Jenn McKinlay comes an enthralling series debut featuring a librarian who solves mysteries with the help of a ghost in the stacks. New librarian Carrie Singleton stumbles across a terrifying age-old murder only for it to...