Key Trilogy
  • Published:
  • Type:
    Previously released story collection
  • ISBN:
  • Purchase:

List of Titles

Author Book Series Genre Date Rating Genre      
Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
Paranormal Romance / PNR 4.5 Buy
  • Description:
    Now available in one deluxe box set—Key of Light, Key of Knowledge, and Key of Valor—all three novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts' Key Trilogy. High on a hill overlooking the town of Pleasant Valley, Pennsylvania, sits the Warrior’s Peak estate. It’s where Dana, Malory, and Zoe have been invited to meet—and where they learn that fate has brought them together for a chance to start a quest that will unlock their deepest desires... This Key Trilogy box set includes: KEY OF LIGHT KEY OF KNOWLEDGE KEY OF VALOR