Dragon Quartet, Volume II
  • Published:
  • Type:
    Previously released story collection
  • ISBN:
  • Purchase:

List of Titles

Author Book Series Genre Date Rating Genre      
Fantasy / F 3 Buy
Fantasy / F 4 Buy
  • Description:
    Here''s an exciting fantasy tetralogy with all the right ingredients: four elemental dragons (Earth, Air, Fire, and Water), each with a human companion. This series takes us from medieval Europe to the distant future, as the world is caught in a war between the forces of greed and fanaticism, and the dragons and their guides and allies who seek to restore the proper natural balance to the planet.