Percy Jackson and the Olympians      

Rick Riordan Book List

Order     Title Series     Genre Date      
Action AdventureFeb-2009 Buy
Action AdventureAug-2012 Buy
FantasyJun-2013 Buy
(ss) FantasySep-2013 Buy
1 Action AdventureJul-2005 Buy
2 Action AdventureApr-2006 Buy
3 Action AdventureMay-2007 Buy
4 Action AdventureMay-2008 Buy
5 Action AdventureMay-2009 Buy
6 Action AdventureJul-2010 Buy
7 Action AdventureOct-2011 Buy
8 Action AdventureOct-2012 Buy
9 Action AdventureOct-2013 Buy
10 Action AdventureOct-2014 Buy