Zombies! A Love Story
When vegan, organic food-loving Suz returns to her hometown amid the red rocks of Arizona, everything has changed. Her mother has morphed from a wilting wallflower into a gun wielding sharpshooter, the Frankenfood corporation she most loves to hate has built a processing plant on the edge of town, and her nerdy high school sweetheart has evolved into a card carrying hunk, making her plan to let him down easy a little harder to carry out.

But the biggest change Bloody Gulch faces doesn't happen until the middle of her first night home, when something starts clawing at her bedroom window.

This Halloween thriller is a short novel (over 100 pages) sure to appeal to fans of The Walking Dead, World War Z, and Warm Bodies.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    •  
    • Oct-2013
    • Thunderfoot Publishing Inc
    • eBook
    •  
    • Oct-2013
    • Thunderfoot
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1301927562
    • ISBN13: 9781301927562

 


View the Complete Maggie Shayne Book List