Zero Day
  • Published:
    Mar-2011 (Hardcover)
    Aug-2012 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    336
  • Purchase:
An insidious cyber-terrorist attack threatens to destroy the Western World in this debut by a leading expert on cybersecurity

Over the Atlantic, an airliners controls suddenly stop reacting. In Japan, an oil tanker runs aground when its navigational system fails. And in the Midwest, a nuclear power plant nearly becomes the next Chernobyl.

At first, these computer failures seem unrelated. But Jeff Aiken, a former government analyst who saw the mistakes made before 9/11, fears that there may be a more serious attack coming. And he soon realizes that there isnt much time if he hopes to stop an international disaster.

Zero Day presents a chilling "what if" scenario written in the vein of Richard A. Clarke and Daniel Suarez.
TIME PERIOD

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    •  
    • Aug-2012
    • Griffin
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1250007305
    • ISBN13: 9781250007308
    • First Edition
    • Mar-2011
    • Thomas Dunne
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 031261246X
    • ISBN13: 9780312612467
    •  
    • Mar-2011
    • Thomas Dunne
    • eBook (Kindle)
    •  
    • Mar-2011
    • Thomas Dunne
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1429968044
    • ISBN13: 9781429968041
    •  
    • Nov-2012
    • MacMillan Audio
    • Playaway
    • ISBN: 142723695X
    • ISBN13: 9781427236951
    •  
    • May-2015
    • MacMillan Audio
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 1427270597
    • ISBN13: 9781427270597

 


View the Complete Mark Russinovich Book List