Wood's Wall



**Action and Adventure in the Florida Keys**It's easy to become invisible in the Florida Keys. Mac Travis is laying low: Fishing, Diving and doing enough salvage work to pay his bills until three fishermen trolling the Gulf Stream discover a square grouper. Besides the drugs, the package contains a secret that changes their lives and jeopardizes the very existence of the Keys. When his wayward deckhand brings him part of the package, he and his girlfriend Mel, are drawn into the chase that ends with a plot to assassinate the President and destroy Key West.**A stand alone sequel to the #1 Sea Adventure - Wood's Reef:***"A riveting tale of intrigue and terrorism, Key West characters in their full glory! Fast paced and continually changing direction Mr Becker has me hooked on his skillful and adventurous tales from the Conch Republic!"*Do you like adventure? Fans of Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt and John MacDonald's Travis McGee meet Mac Travis

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Feb-2014
    • White Marlin Press
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 0991258436
    • ISBN13: 9780991258437
    •  
    • Feb-2014
    • White Marlin Press
    • eBook (Kindle)

 


View the Complete Steven Becker Book List