Wicked Wives
  • Published:
    Jul-2016
  • Formats:
    eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    481
  • Purchase:



You know when you skip a few pages or skim read very fast to find out the gossip? That's this book… Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe, Rebecca Chance and Tasmina Perry.

Three powerful women. One irresistible man. A whole world of trouble.

Tom Black is a man who makes husbands jealous. An entrepreneur, gambler and serial womanizer, his good looks and charm leave a trail of broken hearts behind him wherever he goes. Now Tom is after the big time -- opening a glittering, multi-million dollar casino. But his past, and the women in his life, are about to catch up with him…

Ellie Scott is the only girl that Tom has ever loved, but whose dreams he shattered when she was just a teenager. Now married to billionaire Vinnie Scott, she has everything money can buy… but the mention of Tom's name is enough to bring memories flooding back.

Fame-seeking gold digger Loretta Fiorentino is the woman who stole Tom away from Ellie all those years ago. Having inherited millions from her dead husband, now she wants Tom Black back -- for the society wedding of the year.

Glamorous Victoria Mayfield has made a small fortune from her books, but that can't bring her the baby that she and her husband long for. Desperate for a child, she decides to take a lover…
Sign In to Review This Book

GENRE

TIME PERIOD


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





 


   View the Complete Anna-Lou Weatherley Book List