Whiff of Mystery
  • Published:
    Sep-2015
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Series:
  • Main Genre:
    Mystery
  • Pages:
    144
  • Purchase:
  • Share:
Solving Crime in Record Time! One knock-out perfume, an underground hideout and a string of bogus bank robberies. From the canals of Venice to the mountains of China, detective Wily Fox is on a mission to sniff out the thief of a precious perfume recipe. But the crafty villain is involved in some stinky business and it's getting right up Wily's nose...Fun and fast-paced detective stories, perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and The Dragon Detective Agency.
Age Level
Genres
Sub-Genres
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.



EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Sep-2015
    • Stripes Publishing
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 1847156436
    • ISBN13: 9781847156433
    •  
    • Sep-2015
    • Stripes Publishing
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1847156592
    • ISBN13: 9781847156594
    •  
    • Sep-2015
    • Stripes Publishing
    • eBook (Kindle)



View the Complete Adam Frost Book List