Walking Along: Plains Indian Trickster Stories
  • Published:
    Dec-2011 (Hardcover)
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

"The stories in this volume are condensed by Paul Goble from the following titles originally published by Orchard Books: Ikotomi and the Boulder (1988), Ikotomi and the Berries (1989), Ikotomi and the Ducks (1990), Ikoyomi and the Buffalo Skull (1991), Ikotomi and the Buzzard (1994), and Ikotomi and the Coyote (1998)."--T.p. verso.
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Paul Goble Book List