Village of Fear
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:
The moment Agnes Macintosh entered the deserted village of Blackthorne, she sensed the evil. Two men were already dead. If there was a pattern to the mad killings, Tim Robertson, Nan Britton's fiance, was the next victim. It became increasingly evident that the murderer would somehow use Nan to get to Tim. Scotland Yard had relied on Agnes Macintosh's intuitive powers in the past. Now only Agnes stood between an innocent girl and the terrifying reality of an unknown, motiveless killer...

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions


View the Complete Frances Cowen Book List