Victoria Winters
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Purchase:
Victoria is stalked by four menacing strangers through the grave-like halls of sinister Collins House.

Still trying to uncover the secret of her own identity, Victoria Winters continues her life at Collins House. The unexpected arrival of mysterious strangers at the brooding manor instills terrible fears in her.

Horrified at their lies and their evil, menacing gestures, Victoria wonders if these guests have come to kill her. Terror shrouds Collins House as Victoria find herself the prey of these cruel tormentors.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Jun-2019
    • Oasis Audio
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 1631084895
    • ISBN13: 9781631084898
    • Jun-2019
    • Oasis Audio
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 1640912142
    • ISBN13: 9781640912144


View the Complete Marilyn Ross Book List